Nikita Okyere aka Nikki (Speaker) – Stylist / Celebrity Barber – Inspiring YOUth talk – Tuesday 9th June – TNG Youth Space in Sydenham

Edna do Rosário Martins MBA (Speaker) – Business Psychologist and Former BBC Apprentice Contestant – Wednesday 21st January – Impact Hub in Brixton

Pamela Hutchinson – Women at the top – House of Commons – Tuesday 25th November 2014

Channel 4 News Careers Day – Thursday 16th October 2014

Charlene L. Nyantekyi (Speaker) – Hospitality Director at AEG Europe – Women Who Inspire – Wednesday 28th May 2014

Angela Harper (Speaker) – Get ahead in sport – Thursday 24th April – Derby Quad

@Towno10 – Troy Townsend – Mentoring and Leadership Manager at Kick It Out – (Speaker) – Inspire YOUth – Tuesday 18th February 2014

Lewisham Women at the top – Wednesday 27th November – House of Commons

Getting to the top – A winner’s mindset – Wednesday 7th November – Birkbeck, University of London

Inspirational YOU speaker – Janine La Rosa – Wednesday 18th April 2012